Skip to content

Weekly Winners, March 28th – April 3rd

April 4, 2010

March 28th – April 3rd

All shots taken with my Canon Rebel XSi

Spring Flowers

Cat nap

Shreddin’

Soaking up the sunshine

Garden Security Guard

Check out more Weekly Winners over at Sarcastic Mom!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. April 4, 2010 3:19 pm

    Great capture on the skateboarder!

    • April 4, 2010 4:57 pm

      Thanks! I made my husband do this trick over and over until I got this shot…luckily he loves seeing himself in photos! Typical man!

  2. April 4, 2010 8:13 pm

    I’m with Tara – love that skateboarding shot!

    • April 5, 2010 2:00 am

      Thanks!! I appreciate you taking the time to check out my photos!! Hope you come back…as every now and then I have something interesting to say 🙂

  3. April 5, 2010 4:44 am

    Cat nap and security guard are my favorites. What great shots!

    • April 5, 2010 3:07 pm

      Thanks! I love that little wooden frog…especially since it’s a little “worn”. It gives it so much more character! Thanks for taking a look at my photos this week!

  4. April 5, 2010 5:43 pm

    What beautiful shots! Love the cat picture the most!

    • April 5, 2010 7:31 pm

      We sure do love our kitties (well this one belongs to my in-laws)!! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

