Skip to content

Why?

March 21, 2010
tags:

So you might be wondering how I came up with my blog title.

It’s pretty simple.  I love them…

I have since the day my older brother introduced me to their music.  I was probably around 10 or 11, and I thought my brother was the coolest human being to walk the planet.  He is still pretty cool, but I’m sure even he would agree that his cool factor maxed out in the mid 90’s.

My future kids better love The Beatles too…or I’m sending them back.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

