Skip to content

Love Handles

March 20, 2010

Yeah, I haz them.

When I met Chad, my diet consisted of Coronas and…well that’s about it.  I was extremely unhealthy, but HEY I was thin!  Then I met a guy (Chad) that could COOK (yes, proof they exist!) and he started cooking me meals that I LOVED.

Dude can cook, seriously…

Do you see where this is going?  I would LOVE to lose around 30 lbs.  I would love to lose those 30 lbs. by doing absolutely nothing different than what I’m doing now (mmm ice cream. nom. why, yes I think I will have seconds thirds!), but I have a feeling I’m probably going to have to change a few things.

I’m posting this here because maybe, just maybe, I will be more inclined to hold myself accountable for really trying to succeed this time.  Yes, the words “this time I’ll stick with it” have come out of this dirty mouth many(many, many, many) times.  This time though, you all (all three of you) will motivate me to, that’s right, stick with it.  I mean…I don’t want the internets to be talkin’ trash about me, ya know?

I would like to lose this 30 lbs. by September.  Why September?  Well that’s an announcement I will have to address when the time comes.  What a tease.

No comments yet

Leave a comment